the internet music database
Invite Friends Invite friends   Follow us on Twitter   Bookmark and Share


Pick one for me
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #
Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes

Artist:Tori Amos

Length:57min 29sec


Released:(U.K.) · February 25, 1992 (U.S.)


Labels:Atlantic Records


Genres:Alternative Rock

Producers:Tori Amos

Categories:1992 Albums · Album · Albums Produced By Eric Rosse · Albums Produced By Ian Stanley · Debut Albums · Songs With Feminist Themes · Tori Amos Albums

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes

Little Earthquakes (1992) was the solo debut album of singer Tori Amos, featuring the singles "Winter", "China", "Silent All These Years" and "Crucify".

The album was released to rapturous acclaim and is recognized as one of the important albums that kick-started the female singer-songwriter movement of the 1990s.

A heavily confessional and journalistic work, it is often considered the most accessible of her musical catalogue.
No videos yet.
Album´s Tracks:

Your Ad Here