the internet music database
Invite Friends Invite friends   Follow us on Twitter   Bookmark and Share


Pick one for me
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #
Yo La Tengo - Painful

Artist:Yo La Tengo

Length:48min 53sec

Released:October 5th, 1993


Labels:Matador Records



Producers:Fred Brockman and Roger Moutenot

Categories:1993 Albums · Album · Yo La Tengo Albums

Yo La Tengo - Painful

Painful is the sixth studio album released in 1993 by indie rock band Yo La Tengo.
No videos yet.
AlbumĀ“s Tracks:

Your Ad Here